Training Schedule

July, 2020

Essential Finance and Accounting Techniques for Non-finance Professionals (HKIE CPD 0763/2020) Monday 13-Jul-2020 Detail
Online Training: Legal Aspects of Procurement and Tendering Friday 17-Jul-2020 Detail
Online Training: Defects in Construction Projects Friday 24-Jul-2020 Detail
Online Training: Essentials of Court Procedure and Evidence Friday 31-Jul-2020 Detail

August, 2020

Online Training: General Conditions of Contract of Hong Kong Housing Authority Friday 14-Aug-2020 Detail
Essentials of NEC4 Engineering Construction Contract (ECC) (New) (HKIE CPD 0861/2020) Friday 21-Aug-2020 Detail
Budgeting and Cost Management for Non-finance Professionals (HKIE CPD 0862/2020) Monday 24-Aug-2020 Detail
Online Training: Expert Witness Techniques for Professionals Friday 28-Aug-2020 Detail

September, 2020

Essentials of NEC4 Term Service Contract (TSC) (New) (HKIE CPD 0966/2020) Friday 18-Sep-2020 Detail
Essential Finance and Accounting Techniques for Non-finance Professionals (HKIE CPD 0967/2020) Monday 21-Sep-2020 Detail
Online Training: Buildings Ordinance and Regulations: Overview and Cases Friday 25-Sep-2020 Detail
Online Training: Essentials of Construction Arbitration Monday 28-Sep-2020 Detail